South Africa vs Pakistan series October November 2013

South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates, 2013Pakistan Vs South Africa South Africa vs Pakistan series October November 2013

Because of the scandal Sri Lanka tour to Pakistan, Pakistan is playing their home series at different stadiums of United Arab Emirates. This time team South Africa will play with Pakistan in United Arab Emirates. This series will start from 8th October and end on 15th November. At that series both team will play two five days test matches,  five ODIs and two T20 matches. The schedule of the series is given below…….

Tue Oct 8 – Thu Oct 10
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Pakistan A v South Africans
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Mon Oct 14 – Fri Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 23 – Sun Oct 27
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Oct 30
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 1
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 6
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Mon Nov 11
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 13
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 15
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A