Schedule of ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Champions trophy 300x225 Schedule of ICC Champions Trophy 2013

The former Knockout World Cup is named newly by the ICC Champions Trophy. This tournament is play after two years with the participating of Eight teams who are in the ICC ODI Ranking. This year ICC Champions Trophy will be play at England & start from June 6 with the match between India Vs South Africa.

Eight top teams in the ICC ODI Rankings will play in two groups. Two teams from both the groups will play the semifinal & winners of the Semifinal will play the Final on 23rd June.

Schedule of ICC Champions Trophy:

Match 1:   June 6India Vs South Africa Venue – Cardiff Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 2: June 7- Pakistan Vs West Indies VenueLondon Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 3: June 8- England Vs Australia Venue –Birmingham  Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 4: June -9 New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka Venue – Cardiff  Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 5: June 10- South Africa Vs Pakistan Venue – Birmingham Time: 13.00 Local, 12.00 GMT, 17.30 IST

Match 6: June 11 – India Vs West Indies Venue – London Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 7: June 12- New Zealand Vs Australia Venue – Birmingham Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 8: June 13- England Vs Sri Lanka Venue – London  Time: 13.00 Local, 12.00 GMT, 17.30 IST

Match 9: June14- South Africa Vs West Indies Venue –Cardiff Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 10: June 15- India Vs Pakistan Venue – Birmingham Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 11: June 16- England Vs New Zealand, Venue – Cardiff Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 12: June 17- Australia Vs Sri Lanka Venue – London Time: 13.00 Local, 12.00 GMT, 17.30 IST

Match 13: First Semifinal 19th June,  Venue – London Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 14: Second Semifinal 20th June Venue – Cardiff Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Match 15:   Final 23rd June  Venue – Birmingham  Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

a href=”http://www.newsoncricket.com/”