ICC World Cup t20 2014

T20worldcup2014 ICC World Cup t20 2014ICC World Cup T20 2014


The most exciting cricket format is T20 that has extended the excitement and flavor of the game cricket. According to ICC decision the fifth T20 world cup tournament 2014 will held at Bangladesh. Bangladesh has already proved themselves that they can arrange this tournament. At 2011 ICC world cup tournament Bangladesh took part as host along with India and Sri Lanka and they finished their alloted matches greatly so we can hope to have another outstanding arrangement from Bangladesh. This tournament will be hold at Dhaka,  Cox’s Bazaar(under contraction), Chittagong, Sylhet and the reserve venue is the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Narayanganj. The competition will be amongst 16 team where 10 full members of ICC are qualified directly and other 6 associate members will be qualified through 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.