Cricket Schedule for Pakistan in the Year 2013

Another great cricket team is the 1992 World Cup Champion Pakistan. Pakistan people love cricket from their heart & play cricket from their extraordinary performance. But terrorism is became the most threat for Pakistan to play cricket in their Country. We think Pakistan will get out from this situation very quickly.

The schedule for Pakistan in the Cricket schedule was made by ICC is very busy. They have all their series outside of their home.

 Pakistan Vs Scotland

 First Match: 17 May

Second Match: 19 May

 Pakistan Vs Ireland

 First Match: 23 May

Second Match: 26 May

 ICC Champions Trophy:

 First Match: June 7- Pakistan Vs West Indies Venue – London Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

Second Match: South Africa Vs Pakistan Venue – Birmingham Time: 13.00 Local, 12.00 GMT, 17.30 IST

Third Match: June 15- India Vs Pakistan Venue – Birmingham Time: 10.30 Local, 9.30 GMT, 15.00 IST

 

West Indies Vs Pakistan

Starting date was not fixed, may be on the month of July

Pakistan will play 2 Test, 5 ODIs & 2 T20 matches in West Indies.

South Africa Vs Pakistan

Start of the series will be on October 3,

Pakistan will play 2 Test,  Five ODIs & Three T20 matches against South Africa.